School of Computer Studies

 AES Institute of Computer Studies
  A.G. Teacher's College Campus, Post Box No. 4205, Navarangpura,Ahmedabad-380 009.
Skip Navigation Links

Welcome to School of Computer Studies

AESICS was founded in the year 2000, by the most trusted and philanthropic educational trust Ahmedabad Education Society to fulfill the demand of IT professionals in Western Region.

AESICS is constituent institute of Ahmedabad University. Ahmedabad University formed under Gujarat State Act No. 8 of 2009, Govt. of Gujarat.

Skip Navigation Links
First Annual Lecture at School of Computer Studies
Blood Donation Camp at School of Computer Studies 6th Feb 2014
Workhop on jQuery and jQueryUI
Student participation in Techdrishti-2014
Activities of Red Ribbon Club
YUVA MEET at Delhi, by TERI
National Level Technical Event - Techster 2014
Republic Day Celebration
Industrial Visit at Atul Limited, Valsad
State Level Research Methodology Workshop
Workshop on Shell Programming and User Administration using Linux
Report on participation in Youth Seminar by TERI
Emotions 2013-14
Workshop on Mobile App Development Using Android
Alumni Meet - Registration
Academic Awards by Computer Society of India (CSI)
Workshop on Requirement Management using Software Engineering tool
Industrial Visit to Mundra
Blood Donation Camp
Student Council: 2013-2014
67th Independence Day Celebration
Orientation Program of MCA (3 Years Programme/ Lateral Entry)
Workshop for Career Guidelines and Easy Commerce with Magento
Report on FDP at University of Cambridge
Orientation Program of Five Years Integrated MCA
Workshop of Self Defense for Girls
Get-to-gether function of MCA BCA Batch
Workshop on N-Tier Programming Approach
Software Project Work with Drexel University, USA
Web Application Development Using PHP
Techxplora 2013
Excellence in Teaching Award
Lecture by Shri Hemant Sonawala and Prize Distribution function
Seminar on CloudComputing
Seminar on VentureStudio
Youth and Techno Festival held at Uka Tarsadia University
CSI-2012 Awards